The Institute consists of six departments:
  • Quantum Radiophysics;
  • Molecular biotechnology and bioinformatics;
  • Supramolecular chemistry;
  • Nanophysics and nanoelectronics;
  • Nanophysics of condensed media;
  • Theoretical foundations of high technologies,
…and four research laboratories:
  • Physics and technology of semiconductors;
  • Methods of study the properties of materials and structures based on them;
  • Chemical and biological methods of research of materials;
  • Technologies and research of materials and structures.